RSS Feed

Day 10: A Photo of You Taken Over 10 Years Ago

Posted on

 

This was a photo of me when I was probably 2 years old. You must be wondering why I’m wearing headphones. Well it’s because when I was young, I get scared during New Year celebration with all the fireworks exploding outside. So what my Dad did was to let me wear these headphones to listen to the radio and drown out the sound of the fireworks. πŸ™‚

This photo of me and Dad taken at SM Cubao basement. I grew up riding carousels, hence my love for carousels. πŸ™‚ I used to ride these horses and the tall giraffe in the basement of SM Cubao. I’m probably 2 years old here as well. πŸ˜›

This photo of me and Mom was taken at our house in Antipolo, obviously when it was still under construction. I’m probably 3 years old when this was taken. Wondering why my hair is super short? Well, when we transferred to our new home, I had some sort of allergy on my scalp because of the water. Mom was instructed to have my hair cut short, thus my boyish look here. Hehehe. πŸ˜€

 

 

xoxo

One response »

  1. Pingback: The #hashtag#NewPostADay Challenge « adventuresofmoonchild

Leave a comment

Mommy Labs Ph

A working mom to a beautiful toddler, and a wife to a loving husband

#KitchenWonderland

My heart in a plate, or sometimes in a jar. πŸ˜†

Birth Bliss

A Blog about HypnoBirthing, Yoga, Pregnancy, Attachment Parenting, Holistic Living and Much More

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

ranDom muZings

"My soul is from elsewhere, I'm sure of that, and I intend to end up there!"

MYsterious CROATIA

Exploring myths, legends and pleasures of Mysterious Croatia

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog