RSS Feed

Day 27: A Physical Feature You Love

Posted on

I can say I love my legs, but I feel my thighs are too.. Fat? But Laviel loves my legs. Hahaha!

I guess I love my eyes. It’s my favorite facial feature. I love the color of my eyes. I remember back in high school, a senior student used to ask me if I was wearing contact lenses. I always say no because: 1 – I’m not really wearing contact lenses and 2 – I have a pair of eyeglasses hanging on my neck or sitting on my head. Come on. Isn’t it that obvious?

Whenever I apply make up, I enjoy applying mascara and eye liner. Though I am not that good in applying eye shadow on myself. But it’s the feature I enjoy making up. And it’s also one feature that Laviel used to notice commend quite often. Hihi..

I really can’t elaborate more on this topic.

About Riv

A year of the Tiger baby | Cancer | BSIE | Only child | Shopaholic | Techie-holic | Fashion | Clothes | Accessories | Make-up | Dogs | Movies | Music | TV Series | Photography | Colors | Weddings | Family | Husband | Married | LDR | Almost a blogger.

Leave a comment

Mommy Labs Ph

A working mom to a beautiful toddler, and a wife to a loving husband

#KitchenWonderland

My heart in a plate, or sometimes in a jar. 😆

Birth Bliss

A Blog about HypnoBirthing, Yoga, Pregnancy, Attachment Parenting, Holistic Living and Much More

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

ranDom muZings

"My soul is from elsewhere, I'm sure of that, and I intend to end up there!"

MYsterious CROATIA

Exploring myths, legends and pleasures of Mysterious Croatia

Parenting And Stuff

Not a "how to be a great parent" blog